Mr Thomas Adu of Accra, Ghana

Mr Thomas Adu of Accra, Ghana by Kerry Hammerton

Wants to sell me light crude oil, used
car batteries and alluvial gold dust

of ninety three point six percent purity,
from his consultancy firm in Accra, Ghana.

He sent me his telephone number and
his email address.  If I call Mr Thomas Adu

of Accra, Ghana, email him, do you think
he would be able to sell me other things?

Like a sharpened axe to crack open the lead
-lined coffin my heart has taken to hiding in.

Leave a Reply

